Join the Global Celebration: WE Day Connect


Share the love!
Shannon Davenport Head Shot

“It warms my heart to see our students becoming change agents, taking action to make inclusivity a reality for others. This is truly me to WE!”
Shannon Davenport, MIE Expert

This is service-learning at its most inspiring and exciting! WE Day Connect is an interactive, online event in which students and educators come together to celebrate selfless acts of volunteerism. Students will learn how their peers are working to make a difference in their local communities and around the world.

Featuring surprise WE Day talent appearances and inspirational stories from youth making a difference, this action-packed program brings the power of WE Day to classrooms.

START DATE:5/4/2018

START TIME: 1:00 PM EDT/ 10:00 AM PDT/ 12:00 PM CDT

DURATION: 90 MINUTES

REGISTER Your Classroom Today!

SPEAKERS

WE Day Speakers

Comments

comments