This Saturday! Join Educators from Around the World at Microsoft’s “Hack the Classroom” Event!

Share the love!

This Saturday at 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain and 8am Pacific, digitally join educators from around the country and world at the Microsoft Hack the Classroom event!

The event will feature outstanding speakers and thought leaders from from across the country that will introduce you to the powerful ways to use technology to “hack the classroom.”  See the introduction below, or click on this link for more information and to sign up!

See you there!

Comments

comments

Dr. Jason Neiffer is the NCCE Tech-Savvy Administrator in Residence. Jason is the first Assistant Director/Curriculum Director of the Montana Digital Academy, Montana’s public state virtual school. Since MTDA's start in 2010, he has led a team of over 150 teachers building a supplemental online education program delivering over 120 course titles to tens of thousands of students across the State of Montana. Before working with MTDA, Jason was a veteran classroom teacher with experience in two high schools building thriving programs in social studies, debate, speech, newspaper production, and computer science. Jason is a leader in educational technology integration and popular speaker and trainer with experience working with thousands of teachers from all levels to improve their tech-savvy teaching. Jason has been honored as a Distinguished Educator, Most Inspirational Teacher, Outstanding Teacher, and winner of the ISTE “Making IT Happen,” Blackboard Catalyst for Teaching and Learning, and NCCE Eric Jensen Leadership awards.